Our NEW 2019 Schedule makes it easy for you and your family to get some delicious mini donuts and other treats.

Be sure to mark your calendar with some of the dates listed below!

Come out and say "Hi" .

 
Date Day Event Location Hours
May 5 Sunday Motorcycle Sunday Phillips Park, Aurora 9 am-4 pm
May 18 Saturday Garden Club Plant Sale 65 Water St. 8 am-2 pm
June 8 Saturday Farmers' Market 65 Water St. 8 am-12 noon
June 15 Saturday Farmers' Market 65 Water St. 8 am-12 noon
June 22 Saturday Farmers' Market 65 Water St. 8 am-12 noon
July 6 Saturday Farmers' Market 65 Water St. 8 am-12 noon
July 10 Wednesday Farmers' Market West Plaza 10 am-2 pm
July 13 Saturday Farmers' Market 65 Water St. 8 am-12 noon
July 17 Wednesday Farmers' Market West Plaza 10 am-2 pm
July 20 Saturday Farmers' Market 65 Water St. 8 am-12 noon
July 24 Wednesday Farmers' Market West Plaza 10 am-2 pm
July 27 Saturday Farmers' Market 65 Water St. Not At Market
Aug. 3 Saturday Farmers' Market 65 Water St. 8 am-12 noon
Aug. 10 Saturday Farmers' Market 65 Water St. 8 am-12 noon
Aug. 14 Wednesday Farmers' Market West Plaza 10 am-2 pm
Aug. 17 Saturday Farmers' Market 65 Water St. 8 am-12 noon
Aug. 21 Wednesday Farmers' Market West Plaza 10 am-2 pm
Aug. 24 Saturday Farmers' Market 65 Water St. 8 am-12 noon
Aug. 28 Wednesday Farmers' Market West Plaza 10 am-2 pm
Aug..31 Saturday Farmers' Market 65 Water St. 8 am-12 noon
Sept. 4 Wednesday Farmers' Market West Plaza 10 am-2 pm
Sept. 7 Saturday Farmers' Market 65 Water St. 8 am-12 noon
Sept. 11 Wednesday Farmers' Market West Plaza 10 am-2 pm
Sept. 14 Saturday Farmers' Market 65 Water St. 8 am-12 noon
Sept. 18 Wednesday Farmers' Market West Plaza 10 am-2pm
Sept. 21 Saturday Farmers’ Market 65 Water St. 8 am-12 noon
Sept. 28 Saturday Farmers' Market 65 Water St. 8 am-12 noon
Oct. 5 Saturday Farmers' Market 65 Water St. 8 am-12 noon
Oct. 12 Saturday Farmers' Market 65 Water St. 8 am-12 noon
Oct. 19 Saturday Farmers' Market 65 Water St. 8 am-12 noon
Oct. 26 Saturday Lions Pancake Brkfst.  Luigi's Pizza/Fun Center 7:30am -11 am
HomeAbout UsProducts/OfferingsFundraisingScheduleContact Us
©2018 Dicks's Mini Donuts